Time Bank

Lvkang Time Bank APP aims at precise docking between the need for a public welfare organization with the volunteers through the mobile Internet. Those volunteers that have registered in real names on the platform can respond to and participate in public service in real time, At the same time, the APP platform can also record the service time of volunteers. The value of love obtained through the service can be converted into many kinds of goods and services so as to encourage the service of volunteers. The product can be downloaded on the PC and mobile ends.

Under the support of the government, enterprises and establishments, institutions of higher learning, public welfare social organizations, etc., with the assistance of the Lvkang Time Bank platform, its volunteers give full play to their personal expertise to provide voluntary services to the social groups in need, thereby meeting their needs and improving the quality of life; at the same time, by providing services, volunteers can accumulate and save time credits (credit currency) for future needs, specifically the services or products that can be provided by the Lvkang Time Bank platform. In general, the implementation of the project is to address social needs and problems, to create a harmonious environment featuring mutual help, and to advocate a positive social atmosphere of kindness.

Service function: 1. A docking platform for public welfare resources. 2. A volunteer service management platform. 3. An exchange platform for time credits. 4. An intelligent solution to social problems.

Features of Lvkang Medical Care & Senior Service: In an effort to foster and develop the features of Lvkang Medical Care & Senior Service, A. institutions may release simple volunteering service of caring, and Lvkang can provide the group of volunteers with concentrated training of simple caring for free (or at a low price); B. Lvkang can provide the discount, coupon or a privilege of free service of the same kind when the time currency is cashed in.

Core Values: Respect, Integration, Exchange, Support, Share

Logo and Slogan

1.The combination of green and yellow represents the greenness and healthiness against the sunset, as well as the passion and vitality.

2.A solarium that begins with the logo of Lvkang, witnesses the love and efforts of the volunteers, which embodies the core values of Time Bank and represents the sunset cause, sun-rising industry dedicated by Lvkang Medical Care & Senior Service.

3.The two hands support the love cause and join the hands of people from all walks of life. The mutual benefit will contribute to a new trend of social kindness.

4.“Today’s action is tomorrow’s achievement”, is a fine explanation and expression of the welfare action.


BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

时间银行

绿康时间银行APP是通过移动互联网将公益组织的需求与志愿者进行精准对接,实名注册的志愿者在平台上可以实时响应参与公益服务,同时APP平台也可以对志愿者的服务时间进行记录、服务获得的爱心值可兑换多种商品和服务,对志愿者的服务进行鼓励。该产品可在PC端和移动端获得下载。

借助绿康时间银行平台,在政府、企事业单位、高等院校、公益社会组织等的支持下,时间银行志愿者发挥个人专长为有需求的社会群体提供志愿服务,从而满足他们的需求,提升生活品质;同时,志愿者通过提供服务,积累并储存时间积分(信用货币),兑换未来可能需要、绿康时间银行平台能够提供的服务或产品。总的来说,该项目的实施是为了解决社会需求和问题、营造“互帮互助”的和谐环境、倡导“全民向善”的社会风气。

服务功能:1. 公益资源的对接平台。2. 志愿者服务的管理平台。3. 时间积分的兑换平台。4. 社会问题的智慧化解决方案。

绿康医养特色:为实现绿康医养特色,A.机构可发布简单的护理类志愿服务需求,而绿康医养也可免费(或低价)为志愿者团提供集中的简单护理培训;B.在时间货币兑换时,绿康医养也可提供相关的一样服务的打折、代金券、乃至免费特权。

核心价值观:敬重(Respect)、整合(Integration)、兑换(Exchange)、互助(Support)、共享(Share)

LOGO与Slogan

1.整体绿色和黄色的结合,象征着夕阳余晖下的绿色健康,充满着激情、勃勃生机。

2.形似以绿康标志为原点的太阳钟,记载着志愿者的大爱和付出,充分体现了时间银行的核心价值观,同时,也代表了绿康医养精心耕耘的夕阳事业、朝阳产业。

3.双手托起充满爱心事业,并矢志不渝地牵手社会各界公益人士,互助互惠,营造“全民向善”的社会新风尚。

4.“今日爱行动,明日善收获”,这是对“助人者自助”公益行为的阐述和表达


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回