Lvkang (Hangzhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital

Lvkang (Hangzhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital, belonged to Lvkang Medical Care Group, is the first geriatric rehabilitation nursing medical institution in Zhejiang Province, which is approved by the Health Bureau, jianggan District, Hangzhou and provides medical, rehabilitation and nursing services for the elderly with disabilities. It features with New Approach of Public Private Partnership and The Integration of Medical Care, Senior Service, Rehabilitation Care, and the Disabled Support. It has been listed as a designated national health insurance unit for retired cadres, urban employees and urban and rural residents in Hangzhou, Zhejiang province. And it was assessed as a second level comprehensive hospital.

The functional facilities of the hospital are complete, including department of internal medicine, surgery, traditional Chinese medicine, rehabilitation medicine, psychiatry, medical imaging (ultrasound, DR diagnosis), medical examination, ECG and other clinical and auxiliary examination departments. In addition, there is a Recovery Treatment Center in large scale, which equipped with characteristic treatment items like sports therapy, occupational therapy, physical agents’ therapy, artistic behavior cognitive therapy, language training, high and low frequency treatment, infrared ray, magnet therapy, kerotherapy, medicated bath, TCD sufforcating, acupuncture and massage.

As the first geriatric rehabilitation nursing medical institution featured with New Approach of Public Private Partnership and the Integration of Medical Care and Senior Service in Zhejiang, it created comprehensive evaluation system for elderly medical care and senior services, established a standardization and integrated service system, through the mode of long-term care, three-dimensional rehabilitation and the trinity of senior living, nursing home, and hospital, and it paid great attention to life, health and personality dignity of the aged. Nowadays, 500 beds are currently opened. It has four major disease areas: senile dementia, long-term care and personalized palliative care, comprehensive rehabilitation of senile chronic diseases and mental and psychological rehabilitation. Grading nursing care and rehabilitation treatment are carried out for patients with dementia and disability, elderly patients with chronic diseases, psychiatric and personalized palliative patients. And establishes combined efforts with several top three hospitals in provincial level, opens green channels and implements the dual referral.

The hospital wins the recognition from all sectors of society by its precise, professional and innovate services. In 2008, lvkang was listed as one of the first batch of "National Model Base of Nursing Care" by the Ministry of Civil Affairs and the China Aging Development Foundation; In 2009, it was rated as "the top 10 Enterprises of National Pension Service Trusted Institutions" by The National Working Commission on Aging; In 2011, it won the “Innovation Award for Medical Reform” from Ministry of Public Health; In January 2017, it was awarded the first Standardization Model by the Ministry of Civil Affairs. In November 2015, it was won the National Training Base for Pension Service by the Ministry of Civil Affairs and the Ministry of Education.

The hospital has always been pursued for "helping children with filial piety realization, supporting parents in healthy aging domain and releasing pressure for the Communist Party and government”, carries forward the Chinese filial piety culture, care people with love, and struggling for becoming the most trusted health guardian of elderly friends ". At the same time, we also set up branch hospital in No.2 Social Welfare Institute of Lvkang (Hangzhou) Hospital and Xihu District Social Welfare Center and provide "the same quality with Lvkang Hospital” services for the elderly and the disabled within the nursing home.

  • Address:No.3, Bao Jiadu along mountain, Dinglan Street, Jianggan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province.
  • Tel:0571-85831601 / 85831616
  • Website:http://www.lvka.cn/

BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

杭州绿康老年康复医院

杭州绿康老年康复医院是绿康医养集团旗下,经杭州市江干区卫生局批准的、为老年残障患者提供医疗、康复、护理服务于一体的“公建民营、民办公助”、“医养结合、康复养老助残”的浙江省首家老年康复护理医疗机构;已被列入浙江省、杭州市离退休干部医保、城镇职工医保、城乡居民医保定点单位。 并评审为二级综合医院。

医院功能设施齐全,设有内科、外科、中医科、康复医学、精神科、医学影像(超声、DR诊断)、医学检验、心电等临床及辅助检查科室。另设规模较大康复治疗中心,设有运动治疗、作业治疗、物理因子治疗、艺术行为认知治疗、言语康复训练、高中低频治疗、红外线、磁疗、蜡疗、药浴、中药熏蒸、针灸推拿特色治疗项目。

作为浙江省首家“公建民营、民办公助”、“医养结合、康复养老助残”的老年康复护理医疗机构,首创了老年医养服务综合评估体系,建立标准化及整体化服务体系,通过全程照护、三维康复和医养护一体化的模式,注重对老年人生命健康、人格尊严的护理。目前开放床位500张。设有老年期痴呆、长期照护与临终关怀、老年慢病综合康复、精神心理康复四大病区。为失智失能患者、老年慢病患者、精神病患者和临终关怀患者实行分级护理和康复治疗。并与多家省级三甲医院建立紧密合作,开通绿色通道,实行双向转诊。

医院以精准、专业、创新的服务赢得了社会各界认同,2008年被国家民政部、中国老龄事业发展基金会列入首批“全国爱心护理工程示范基地”;2009年被国家老龄委评为“全国养老服务放心机构十佳单位”;2011年荣获国家卫生部“医改创新奖”;2017年1月被国家民政部评为“民政部标准化示范单位”。2015年11月被民政部、教育部授予“全国养老服务专业实习实训基地”。

医院始终坚持践行“帮天下儿女尽孝、替世上父母解难、为党和政府分忧”的绿康企业使命,坚持弘扬中华孝道文化,用心关爱健康,朝着“成为老年朋友最为信赖的健康守护神”目标奋力前行。同时还在杭州市第二社会福利院和西湖区社会福利中心内开设分院区,为养护院内的老年人、残疾人提供 “绿康同质”的服务。

  • 地址:浙江省杭州市江干区丁兰街道沿山鲍家渡3号
  • 联系电话:0571-85831601 / 85831616
  • 网址:http://www.lvka.cn/


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回