Lvkang (Binjiang) Sunshine Home · Lvkang (Binjiang, Hangzhou) Rehabilitation Hospital

Lvkang (Binjiang) Sunshine Home was founded by government of Binjiang District with nearly 500-million-yuan investment, which is one of the largest socialized operation projects of public construction private and the integration of medical care and senior service in China at present. Located in Baima Lake, Binjiang District, covering about 100 hectares, the hospital includes 10 buildings - self-care elderly Care Area, Mediation and Nursing Care Area, Multi-function Activity Center, Medical Center and Dining Hall, with 2,000 beds in total.

Sunshine Home, accompany with Lvkang (Binjiang, Hangzhou) Rehabilitation Hospital, is a secondary rehabilitation hospital with 160 beds. The outpatient department offers such departments like internal medicine, surgery, combination traditional Chinese and western medicine, rehabilitation medicine and physical examination center as well as other departments, and set up medical imaging (equipped with 64 slice spiral CT, digital DR, automatic biochemical analyzer), medical examination inspection department and other auxiliary inspection departments. The hospital is equipped with "Rehabilitation Treatment Center", Rehabilitation Center for the disabled, Sports Treatment Room, Occupational Treatment Room, physical agents’ treatment room, language rehabilitation room and traditional Chinese medical treatment room. With complete rehabilitation equipment, the hospital is in the lead of the whole province and can meet various rehabilitation needs of all kinds of people. The hospital has five wards, including elderly Advanced Memory Care Center, Considerate Long-Term Care System and Personalized Palliative Care, Care Center of Comprehensively Chronic Disease, Model Area of Medical & Nursing Service, Rehabilitation Center and ICU, which equipped with a complete set of first-aid equipment, including ventilator, monitor, defibrillator, oxygen supply and calling system.

The hospital is near the Mediation and Nursing Care Area with 921 beds. Equipped with equipment belt, complete medical facilities and equipment. The objects of hospital are incapacitated but not fool, dementia but not incapacitation, the elderly with chronic diseases and patients with palliative care.

Lvkang (Binjiang) Sunshine Home will strive to practice the core values of "Pursuing high-quality life for the elders" of Lvkang Medical Care Group, and adhere to the glorious mission of "helping children with filial piety realization, supporting parents in healthy aging domain and releasing pressure for the Communist Party and government”. Finally, it will become a medical and nursing organization with high brand awareness, strong service capacity, be satisfied with the government and people feel relieved.

  • Address:No. 1999, Xiangbin Road, Wenyan Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province
  • Tel:0571-56663123

BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

滨江绿康阳光家园·杭州滨江绿康康复医院

滨江绿康阳光家园由滨江区政府投资近5亿元创办设立,目前国内规模最大的公建民营医养结合的社会化运营项目之一。位于滨江区白马湖,占地约100亩,包括自理老人养老区、介助介护老人护理区、多功能活动中心、医疗中心和食堂等10幢大楼,总床位数2000张。

阳光家园内设杭州滨江绿康康复医院,为二级康复医院,康复医院设置160张床位,门诊开设有内科、外科、中医科、中西医结合科、康复医学科、体检中心等科室,并开设了医学影像(配备64排螺旋CT、数字DR、全自动生化分析仪)、医学检验等辅助检查科室。医院内设“康复治疗中心”,残疾人康复中心、运动治疗室、作业治疗室、物理因子治疗室、言语康复治疗室和中医传统康复治疗室,康复设备齐全,全省领先,能满足各类人群的各种康复需求。病区设置老年认知康复介护区、长期照护及临终关怀介护区、综合慢病康复介护区、医养服务示范区、康复中心、重症监护室五大病区。配备了呼吸机、监护仪、除颤器、供氧及呼叫系统、高压氧舱等全套完整抢救设备。

康复医院就近管理介助介护护理区,设有床位921张。配备设备带,齐全的医疗设施和设备。收治对象为失能不失智、失智不失能、老年慢性病患者、和临终关怀患者。

滨江绿康阳光家园将努力践行“追求老年品质生活”的绿康医养核心价值观,坚持“帮天下儿女尽孝、替世上父母解难、为党和政府分忧”的绿康使命。最终运行成为品牌知名度高、服务能力强、政府满意、百姓放心国内一流、具有世界影响力的医养结合机构。

  • 地址:浙江省杭州市萧山区闻堰镇湘滨路1999号
  • 联系电话:0571-56663123


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回