Lvkang (Jiaojiang, Taizhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital & Nursing Home, Maple View

Lvkang (Jiaojiang, Taizhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital & Nursing Home, Maple View was approved by the Health Bureau of Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City, which was a "rehabilitation" medical institution that integrates with medical rehabilitation, nursing and health recuperation. It was founded in September 2016.

Located at No. 233 Qingnian Road, Haimen Street, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City (opposite to the Public Security Bureau of Jiaojiang District), the hospital has outpatient department, inpatient department and Rehabilitation department. The outpatient department has departments of medical, traditional Chinese medicine, rehabilitation medicine, acupuncture and massage, laboratory, radiology, Chinese medicine pharmacy, western medicine pharmacy, color ultrasound, ECG and other clinical departments, and set up 99 beds for medical treatment, nursing and rehabilitation. It mainly receives patients with chronic diseases such as stroke sequela, senile dementia, diabetes in middle or advanced stage, hypertension, dementia and disability. The hospital will make a comprehensive and individualized plan according to the health status of the elderly, including assessment, rehabilitation, nursing, sports, meals, entertainment, etc., and establish a dynamic health record, implementing 24-hour follow-up service. The Rehabilitation Hall offers sports treatment, operation treatment, physical factor treatment, language rehabilitation treatment and traditional Chinese medicine rehabilitation treatment rooms, to meet the medical care and rehabilitation needs of the elderly disabled in maximum.

The Maple View adheres to the principle of "the people first, the old the highest", "combining traditional Chinese and western medicine in treatment, togethering modern and traditional rehabilitation", and takes full advantages of “The Integration of Medical Care, Senior Service, Rehabilitation Care, and the Disabled Support", to do our bit to the rapid development of the elderly health service industry in Jiaojiang. we will serve you faithfully with the first-rate environment, first-class rehabilitation therapy and the best services!

  • Address:No. 233 Qingnian Road, Haimen Street, Jiaojiang District (opposite to the District Public Security Bureau)
  • Tel:0576-88220101
  • Website:http://jj.lvka.cn/

BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

椒江绿康老年康复护理院·枫叶情院区

椒江绿康老年康复护理院枫叶情院区是经台州市椒江区卫生局审批的,融医疗、康复、护理、疗养、保健于一体的“养老式”康复护理医疗机构。成立于2016年9月。

该院位于台州市椒江区海门街道青年路233号(椒江区公安局对面),内设有门诊部、住院部和康复部。门诊设有内科、中医科、康复医学科、针灸推拿科、检验科、放射科、中药房、西药房、彩超、心电图等临床科室,设置医疗、护理、康复床位99张。主要收治脑卒中后遗症、老年痴呆、中晚期糖尿病、高血压病等老年慢性疾病、失能失智、老年残障患者。该院会根据老年人健康状况制定全面的、个体化计划,包括评估、康复、护理、运动、膳食、娱乐等,并建立动态健康档案,实行24小时跟踪服务。康复大厅开设运动治疗、作业治疗、物理因子治疗、语言康复治疗和中医传统康复治疗室,以最大限度满足老年残疾人的医疗护理康复需求。

枫叶情院区坚持“以人为本、老年至上”、“中西医兼治,现代传统康复并举”的原则,充分发挥绿康独特“医养结合、康复养老助残”优势,为推进椒江老年健康服务业快速发展尽一份微薄之力。我们将以一流的诊疗环境、一流的康复技术、一流的服务质量竭诚为您服务!

  • 地址:椒江区海门街道青年路233号(区公安分局对面)
  • 联系电话:0576-88220101
  • 网址:http://jj.lvka.cn/


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回