Lvkang (Jiaojiang, Taizhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital & Nursing Home, Mulberry & Elm View

Lvkang (Jiaojiang, Taizhou) Geriatric Rehabilitation Hospital & Nursing Home, Mulberry & Elm View was approved by the Health and Family Planning Bureau of Jiaojiang District, Taizhou City, which was a "rehabilitation" medical institution that integrates with medical rehabilitation, nursing and health recuperation. It was founded in May 2017.

The hospital is located at No.99, Qudong Village, Xiacheng Street, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou city. The outpatient department has departments of medical, traditional Chinese medicine, rehabilitation medicine, acupuncture and massage, laboratory, radiology, Chinese medicine pharmacy, western medicine pharmacy, color ultrasound, ECG and other clinical departments, and set up 99 beds for medical treatment, nursing and rehabilitation. It mainly receives patients with chronic diseases such as stroke sequela, senile dementia, diabetes in middle or advanced stage, hypertension, dementia and disability. The hospital will make a comprehensive and individualized plan according to the health status of the elderly, including assessment, rehabilitation, nursing, sports, meals, entertainment, etc., and establish a dynamic health record, implementing 24-hour follow-up service. The campus includes three storey, the first floor is outpatient service, the second floor includes Recognition Chamber and Rehabilitation Hall with sport therapy, occupational therapy, physical agents’ therapy and language rehabilitation services, the third floor has traditional and modern rehabilitation of traditional Chinese medicine therapy. The overall design of the hospital will meet the medical rehabilitation nursing needs of alzheimer's patients in maximum.

Mulberry & Elm View adheres to the principle of "the people first, the old the highest", "combining traditional Chinese and western medicine in treatment, togethering modern and traditional rehabilitation", and takes full advantages of “The Integration of Medical Care, Senior Service, Rehabilitation Care, and the Disabled Support", to do our bit to the rapid development of the elderly health service industry in Jiaojiang. we will serve you faithfully with the first-rate environment, first-class rehabilitation therapy and the best services!

  • Address:No. 99, Qu Village, Xiacheng Street, Shujiang District
  • Tel:0576-88669393 / 0576-88220101
  • Website: http://jj.lvka.cn/

BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

椒江绿康老年康复护理院·桑榆情院区

椒江绿康老年康复护理院桑榆情院区是经台州市椒江区卫生和计划生育局审批的,融医疗、康复、护理、疗养、保健于一体的“养老式”康复护理医疗机构。成立于2017年5月。

该院位于台州市椒江区下陈街道渠东村99号,内设有门诊部、住院部和康复部。门诊设有内科、中医科、康复医学科、针灸推拿科、检验科、放射科、中药房、西药房、彩超、心电图等临床科室,设置医疗、护理、康复床位99张。主要收治老年痴呆、脑卒中后遗症等失能失智的患者。该院会根据病人健康状况订制全面的、个体化计划,包括评估、康复、护理、运动、膳食、娱乐等,并建立动态健康档案,实行24小时跟踪服务。整个院区分为3层,一楼门诊,二楼为认痴室及康复大厅提供运动治疗、作业治疗、物理因子治疗、语言康复治疗等服务,三楼设中医传统康复和现代康复治疗室,整体设计上将最大限度的满足老年痴呆患者的医疗护理康复需求。

桑榆情院区坚持“以人为本、老年至上”、“中西医兼治,现代传统康复并举”的原则,充分发挥绿康独特“医养结合、康复养老助残”优势,为推进椒江老年健康服务业快速发展尽一份微薄之力。我们将以一流的诊疗环境、一流的康复技术、一流的服务质量竭诚为您服务!

  • 地址:淑江区下陈街道渠村99号
  • 联系电话:0576-88669393 / 0576-88220101
  • 网址:http://jj.lvka.cn/


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回