Shunchen & Lvkang (Yuyao, Ningbo) Nursing Home

Shunchen & Lvkang (Yuyao) Nursing Home was built by Yuyao Sunset Elderly Apartment Investment Co., Ltd., operating and managed by Zhejiang Lvkang Medical Care & Senior Services Investment Management Co., Ltd. It is the first specialized hospital in Ningbo that provides medical, rehabilitation, nursing and other integrated services for the elderly and the disabled, and it is also designated national health insurance unit for Ningbo retired cadres health care and medical insurance for urban employees, urban and rural residents. The Nursing Home is located on the bank of the beautiful Yaojiang river -- Shunchen & Lvkang (Yuyao) apartment for the aged. With beautiful environment and fresh air, comfortable and safe, as well as the convenient transportation.

The functional facilities of the nursing home are complete, including outpatient department and inpatient department.

The outpatient department contains department of internal medicine, traditional Chinese medicine, nutritional department, injection and infusion hall, Chinese and western pharmacies and other outpatient departments, as well as the medical imaging (color ultrasound, DR, dynamic electrocardiogram, BMD-bone mineral density) and other auxiliary examination departments. The "Rehabilitation Treatment Center" of outpatient department is in a large scale with complete facilities, including sports treatment room, occupational treatment room, physical agents’ treatment room, language rehabilitation treatment room and traditional Chinese medicine rehabilitation treatment room, which can meet various rehabilitation needs of the elderly and disabled persons.

The inpatient department opens 100 beds and has two inpatient wards, the main objects of treatment received here are: cerebral apoplexy hemiplegia patients, elderly patients with chronic diseases, patients with alzheimer's disease, disabled patients and patients with hospice care. The spacious and bright standardized wards and humanized assistive facilities bring the elderly patients a warm feeling like at home. Since the hospital has been opened for four years, the nursing home has won the recognition and trust of all sectors of society, elderly patients and their families with professional, standardized and humanized quality services. In 2015, it was awarded as the "Standard Grade (A)” Medical Institution of Lawful Practice Classification Supervision by Yuyao Health Bureau

Excellent medical technology, the first-class service quality and medical environment is the eternal subject of the development of Shunchen & Lvkang (Yuyao) Nursing Home, the nursing home pays great efforts to practice the core values of "Pursuing high-quality life for the elders" of Lvkang Medical Care Group, carries forward the Chinese filial piety culture, cares people with love, striving to “become the most trusted guardian of health for elderly friends in Yuyao ".

  • Address:No. 777 Chang 'an Road, Yuyao Cit
  • 0574-58223274 / 58223251

BACK

©2017 ZHEJIANG LVKANG MEDICAL CARE & SENIOR SERVICES INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO., LTD All Rights Reserved


TOP

BACK

宁波余姚舜辰绿康护理院

余姚舜辰绿康护理院是由余姚市夕阳红老年公寓投资有限公司投资建设、由浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司运营管理的宁波市首家专为老年人、残疾人提供全方位医疗、康复、护理服务于一体的“医养结合、康复养老助残”的机构,是宁波市离退休干部医保、城镇职工医保、城乡居民医保的定点单位。护理院座落于美丽的姚江畔岸——余姚市舜辰老年公寓内,园内环境优雅、空气清新、安全舒适,交通便利。

护理院设施齐全,功能完善,设有门诊部和住院部。

门诊部开设有内科、中医科、康复医学科、营养科、注射输液厅、中西药房等门诊科室,并开设了医学影像(彩超、DR、动态心电、骨密度)、医学检验等辅助检查科室。门诊部的“康复治疗中心”规模较大,设施齐全,内设运动治疗室、作业治疗室、物理因子治疗室、言语康复治疗室和中医传统康复治疗室,以最大限度满足老年人及残疾人的康复需求。

住院部实际开放床位100张,设有二个病区,主要收治对象为:脑中风偏瘫患者、老年慢性病患者、老年痴呆症患者、残疾人患者和临终关怀患者。宽敞明亮的标准化病房和人性化的助老设施带给老年患者以温馨舒适似家一样的感受。开院四年来,护理院以专业化、标准化、人性化的优质服务特色赢得了社会各界和老年患者及家属的认可和信赖。2015年被余姚市卫生局授予医疗机构依法执业分级监管等级“规范级(A)”医疗机构。

优良的诊疗技术、一流的服务质量、一流的诊疗环境是余姚舜辰绿康护理院发展的永恒主题,护理院努力践行“追求老年品质生活”的绿康医养核心价值观,坚持弘扬中华孝道文化,用心关爱健康,努力朝着“成为余姚市老年朋友最为信赖的健康守护者”的奋斗目标而前行。

  • 地址:余姚市长安路777号
  • 联系电话:0574-58223274 / 58223251


返回

©2017 浙江绿康医养投资管理有限公司 版权所有


顶部

返回